Tue-Fri: 10:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Darlynne Hall from discovery bay on 6/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Rick is a professional, reliable and trustworthy car repair proprietor. He is honest and provides customers with exceptional service while answering any questions or concerns you may have. We have trusted all of our cars to his expertise and experience since finding him in 2001."
5 star rating
Olga Sulger from pleasanton on 6/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Our family has been taking our cars to Rick for years. Rick is a terrific mechanic, extremely knowledgeable, has a impeccable record of diagnosing and repairing our cars correctly 100% of the time. I wouldn’t take my car to anyone else. Rick is very trustworthy!"
5 star rating
Matt S from on 6/4/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"There's no other place I would take a japanese car"
5 star rating
Carole Neal from castro valley on 5/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"My experience has been very positive from the very beginning and continuing to the present. I was especially pleased that this shop fixed the A/C problem in my car at much less cost than what the dealership quoted."
5 star rating
bruce from on 5/8/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"great service - honest, reasonable prices"
5 star rating
Kenn Sato from san ramon on 4/22/2021 for an auto service of their 1994 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Rick has taken very good care of my car for 20 years and I have never been disappointed in the excellent service and his straightforward advice. Plus, Rick is a really nice guy."
5 star rating
Erin C from on 4/8/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"I’ve been bringing my car to Rick’s for years and completely trust the workmanship and guidance he and his staff give to keep my car in the safest and reliable condition. The hours are convenient and customer service stellar - always quick with plenty of updates. They are also great on keeping you up to date on upcoming service needs so there are no surprises."
5 star rating
Julian Halasz from pleasanton on 4/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Great Customer Service"

"Excellent service, great quality and experience"
5 star rating
Debbie Sanders from oakley on 3/19/2021 for an auto service of their 1993 Mazda RX-7 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Rick is very honest, workable and knowledgeable of the RX7 and very eager and willing to share his expertise and knowledge with me specific to my issues with the car and my needs for it."
5 star rating
Ed Espina from pleasanton on 2/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Lexus RX 330 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Excellent service"

Reviews from Google