Tue-Fri: 10:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dorothy Maestas from pleasanton on 5/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Honest about details involving your car, Very clean work area. Great help."
5 star rating
Olga Bethune from pleasanton on 5/1/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Mazda RX-8 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I'd highly recommend Rick's Performance based upon the many years my two Mazda's were serviced there."
5 star rating
Terry Castillo from pleasanton on 4/20/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"They have been oustanding! Great customer service and auto repair!"
5 star rating
Jack Sheehan from pleasanton on 3/7/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Volvo V70 and their testimonial is:

"Give them the opportunity "

"Please give them the opportunity."
5 star rating
Christine Mcsharry from pleasanton on 2/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Volvo S80 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional and kept me updated on the repair of my Volvo and the expected cost."
5 star rating
Linda Winter from sebastopol on 2/2/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Rick's is the Best! I can always count on an honest evaluation of my needs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/17/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Very professional, very clean, comfortable waiting area and great customer service and prices"
5 star rating
Bruce Crawford from pleasanton on 12/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"great place to do business reliable, thorough and honest prices are reasonable too"
5 star rating
Kenn Sato from sanramon on 12/13/2017 for an auto service of their 1994 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"15 years bringing my car here for checkups and maintenance with excellent results and repairs. My car runs smooth under their care. A trusted, quality staff and technicians."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/22/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great customer service and easy to deal with."

Reviews from Google