Tue-Fri: 10:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 9:30AM-5:00PM 458 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Bob from on 10/13/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"The service is always great, customer service is top notch Russel is by far one of the kindest people you will ever deal with professional and knowledgeable"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/7/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Very thorough and communicative."
5 Star Rating
Alexander Elterman from pleasanton on 9/3/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Very impressive shop, nice people, good reasonable prices. Nobody will sell you unnecessary repairs."
5 Star Rating
Jan K from on 8/29/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Highly recommend due to excellent service, honest evaluation and recommendations. Also friendly staff and comfortable waiting area."
5 Star Rating
Marcia C from on 8/18/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend them. They kept me informed in a very timely manner on the status of repairs. The work was very good and very reasonable. They called to confirm when I was picking my vehicle up. Overall such a positive experience."
5 Star Rating
Dorothy Maestas from pleasanton on 5/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Honest about details involving your car, Very clean work area. Great help."
5 Star Rating
Olga Bethune from pleasanton on 5/1/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Mazda RX-8 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I'd highly recommend Rick's Performance based upon the many years my two Mazda's were serviced there."
5 Star Rating
Terry Castillo from pleasanton on 4/20/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"They have been oustanding! Great customer service and auto repair!"
5 Star Rating
Jack Sheehan from pleasanton on 3/7/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Volvo V70 and their testimonial is:

"Give them the opportunity "

"Please give them the opportunity."
5 Star Rating
Christine Mcsharry from pleasanton on 2/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Volvo S80 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional and kept me updated on the repair of my Volvo and the expected cost."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Brittni Lundie from 09/24/2020:
"I always take my car here for routine maintenance and most recently to change the alternator. They are always transparent and do not tack on unnecessary repairs. I have a old car I’m really just trying to keep running until it’s time to replace it and I appreciate that they keep it going. They are always friendly, prompt and professional and reasonably priced! Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Chuck Rasbold from 07/28/2021:
"I rely on Rick's Performance to keep both my Subaru and Mazda in great mechanical condition. I bring my vehicles to them for preventive maintenance and count on them to anticipate problems and make proactive repairs. I have the highest confidence in Rick's expertise and professionalism."
5 Star Rating
Dana Gulseth from 06/11/2021:
"Very good service and friendly staff. I recommend Rick's Performance to everyone I know. The people there make a difference! I Love Rick!!"
5 Star Rating
Greg Welsh from 04/15/2021:
"Called and had 45K service set up for 2 days later. Quality seemed at least as good as a dealership and Rick seemed knowledgeable about the model and it's requirements. A very good experience. Highly recommended."
5 Star Rating
Jeff Smurthwaite from 06/13/2021:
"We have been going to Rick’s for all of our automotive services for many years. He is honest and does excellent work."