Tue-Fri: 10:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Larry Rasmussen from valley springs on 11/10/2017 for an auto service of their 1993 Mazda RX-7 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I have been a customer at Rick's for 14 years and never had a complaint about his workmanship, his honesty, his ability to diagnose a problem, and to fix or repair my car. If you want the best, and don't want to ever worry about any maintenance being done on your car, look no further, I highly recommend Rick's for your cars future."
5 star rating
Richard L. Bittner from danville on 9/29/2017 for an auto service of their 1990 Mazda RX-7 and their testimonial is:

"Keeps me informed"

"He treats the auto as if it was his own and keeps me informed own all aspects of this older auto."
5 star rating
Terry C from on 9/28/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Incredible service! I visited several recommended shops and presented my problem before deciding who I wanted to do business with. Rick was great when I started asking questions. As a female I have had some horrible car experiences. It's a pleasure to do business with Rick and Russell. I would highly recommend Ricks Performance!"
5 star rating
CARIN L. from on 7/31/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"very professional...........does quality work.............answers questions to your satisfaction"
5 star rating
Terry A. from on 7/9/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"Rick and his staff were very kind, and flexible enough to make time for my repair as soon as I brought it in. The quality of their work is always superior to that of any other auto repair shop."
5 star rating
Nicole Wakeman from danville on 6/23/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"That Ricks is exceptional , for quality trustworthy service, value pricing and convenience. And the staff make the whole experience enjoyable. We found Ricks when we lived nearby and having moved away, still count on them to care for our cars, as their level of service is hard to find! Always referring friends..."
5 star rating
Sergei from on 6/19/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"very clean shop, transparent pricing, timely execution of repair job and obvious care of the car"
5 star rating
Cheryl Delin from pleasanton on 5/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I would tell them that the service and staff are exceptional. I have always been pleased with the work I have received and appreciate honest people."
5 star rating
Michael Kuizon from san ramon on 5/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgable"

"Knowledgeable staff and transparency."
5 star rating
Robin Cruz from pleasanton on 5/10/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Sequoia and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Wonderful Auto repair shop. Quick, knowledgeable, firendly, thorough."

Reviews from Google