Tue-Fri: 10:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 9:30AM-5:00PM 458 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Linda Winter from sebastopol on 2/2/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Rick's is the Best! I can always count on an honest evaluation of my needs."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 1/17/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Very professional, very clean, comfortable waiting area and great customer service and prices"
5 Star Rating
Bruce Crawford from pleasanton on 12/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"great place to do business reliable, thorough and honest prices are reasonable too"
5 Star Rating
Kenn Sato from sanramon on 12/13/2017 for an auto service of their 1994 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"15 years bringing my car here for checkups and maintenance with excellent results and repairs. My car runs smooth under their care. A trusted, quality staff and technicians."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 11/22/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great customer service and easy to deal with."
5 Star Rating
Larry Rasmussen from valley springs on 11/10/2017 for an auto service of their 1993 Mazda RX-7 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I have been a customer at Rick's for 14 years and never had a complaint about his workmanship, his honesty, his ability to diagnose a problem, and to fix or repair my car. If you want the best, and don't want to ever worry about any maintenance being done on your car, look no further, I highly recommend Rick's for your cars future."
5 Star Rating
Richard L. Bittner from danville on 9/29/2017 for an auto service of their 1990 Mazda RX-7 and their testimonial is:

"Keeps me informed"

"He treats the auto as if it was his own and keeps me informed own all aspects of this older auto."
5 Star Rating
Terry C from on 9/28/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Incredible service! I visited several recommended shops and presented my problem before deciding who I wanted to do business with. Rick was great when I started asking questions. As a female I have had some horrible car experiences. It's a pleasure to do business with Rick and Russell. I would highly recommend Ricks Performance!"
5 Star Rating
CARIN L. from on 7/31/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"very professional...........does quality work.............answers questions to your satisfaction"
5 Star Rating
Terry A. from on 7/9/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"Rick and his staff were very kind, and flexible enough to make time for my repair as soon as I brought it in. The quality of their work is always superior to that of any other auto repair shop."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Brittni Lundie from 09/24/2020:
"I always take my car here for routine maintenance and most recently to change the alternator. They are always transparent and do not tack on unnecessary repairs. I have a old car I’m really just trying to keep running until it’s time to replace it and I appreciate that they keep it going. They are always friendly, prompt and professional and reasonably priced! Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Chuck Rasbold from 07/28/2021:
"I rely on Rick's Performance to keep both my Subaru and Mazda in great mechanical condition. I bring my vehicles to them for preventive maintenance and count on them to anticipate problems and make proactive repairs. I have the highest confidence in Rick's expertise and professionalism."
5 Star Rating
Dana Gulseth from 06/11/2021:
"Very good service and friendly staff. I recommend Rick's Performance to everyone I know. The people there make a difference! I Love Rick!!"
5 Star Rating
Greg Welsh from 04/15/2021:
"Called and had 45K service set up for 2 days later. Quality seemed at least as good as a dealership and Rick seemed knowledgeable about the model and it's requirements. A very good experience. Highly recommended."
5 Star Rating
Jeff Smurthwaite from 06/13/2021:
"We have been going to Rick’s for all of our automotive services for many years. He is honest and does excellent work."