Tue-Fri: 10:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Simon Burke from pleasanton on 4/16/2017 for an auto service of their 1994 Nissan 300ZX and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"for 90's era japanese sports cars rick in unmatched in the area, with top notch quality of work and customer service."
5 star rating
Kay from on 3/20/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I've been very happy"

"I brought my most recent (used) car to Rick's about 18 months ago. After routine maintenance on that first visit, Rick and his team have kept me apprised of the work they have done, any recommended work I should know about so that I can plan ahead, and on my last visit, found a potentially serious problem while doing a final test drive which they fixed right away. They work with integrity and I feel I can trust them to not sell me unneeded services. Their customer service is great, too. They make it easy to make appointments by sending email reminders. I am treated respectfully and they take time to answer any questions I might have. I am called promptly when my car is ready, and was recently promptly picked up when I needed a ride to/from home while my car was being serviced. They also followed up a few days after service to ensure the car was running smoothly. I am very happy with the experience I have had and highly recommend Rick's Performance Auto Repair."
5 star rating
Ian Brennan from south lake tahoe on 3/20/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Subaru Impreza Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Awesome customer service. a clean and highly rated shop."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/20/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"they were friendly,helpful and professional."
5 star rating
Donald R. Milanese from livermore on 1/31/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Volvo S60 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I would highly recommend him and would describe the commendable customer service--appreciate very much the follow-up call asking if the car was performing as we expected after the service/repairs."
5 star rating
Ruth young from pleasanton on 1/8/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"I would highly recommend them! I like the colorful detailed sheet showing what is needed or should be done in the near future. Prices are all broken down as well"
5 star rating
Lisa LaGardo from dublin on 1/8/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Acura RSX and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Honest, reasonable prices and great customer service"
5 star rating
Rajinder Kallu from pleasanton on 12/9/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Infiniti QX56 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"very helpful staff, I was completely satisfied with the work performed."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/7/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Professional service. Timely repairs"
5 star rating
Steven Meyer from oakland on 12/6/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Volvo XC90 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Awesome ... honest, trustworthy, dependable, reliable service. Great customer service."

Reviews from Google