Tue-Fri: 10:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Richard L. Bittner from danville on 11/29/2016 for an auto service of their 1990 Mazda RX-7 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

" I felt Rick handled and repaired my vehicle as if it was his own. He was very clear in explaining the repairs he recommended."
5 star rating
Richard L. Bittner from danville on 11/12/2016 for an auto service of their 1990 Mazda RX-7 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Rick was thorough and very clear in describing his findings and recommendations. It was as if he was working on his own auto."
5 star rating
Richard L. Bittner from danville on 11/12/2016 for an auto service of their 1990 Mazda RX-7 and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Rick was very thorough and clear going over each detail. It was as if he was working on his own car."
5 star rating
Michael Anthony from on 11/3/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Rick's Performance Auto Repair is top class. They provide the highest quality of work with fair pricing. I have compared them to other Auto Repair companies and the customer service, quality of work and pricing is the best in town!"
5 star rating
Cheryl Delin from pleasanton on 10/31/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Infiniti G35 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Very professional, Great communication and service. "
5 star rating
Andrew Stefanick from pleasanton on 10/5/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Volvo V70 and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Reliable, honest, and explains the situation and offers options."
5 star rating
Kenn Sato from sanramon on 9/24/2016 for an auto service of their 1994 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"Great job"

"I always trust them to do a great job in maintenance or repair."
5 star rating
Jonathan Alcala from pleasanton on 8/21/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"I am a regular customer of this establishment. Rick and his crew have been taking care of our 2 vehicles for 7 years now. We've been very happy and satisfied with the work and customer service. My wife and I are not car experts and the nice thing about this place is that Rick is always there to explain what's going on with the car. We never get the shady feeling that is pretty common with other shops."
5 star rating
Robert Bradshaw from livermore on 7/31/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Volvo S60 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I recommend RIck's for excellent work quality, thorough inspections and good customer service, particularly explaining work and answering questions. Coffee and snacks in the waiting room are another plus."
5 star rating
Dale Barker from pleasanton on 7/30/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Volvo V70 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Based on my recent experience and meeting Rick, I would recommend Rick's. I grew up in a family of mechanics and I can tell a lot by just looking at a shop and how it is equipped. When I looked at your shop, I liked what I saw."

Reviews from Google