Tue-Fri: 10:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Roddie C. from on 7/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Very satisfied with both the quality of work and customer service. They have a comfortable waiting area and what looks like a clean auto shop."
5 star rating
Roddie C. from on 7/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Quality of work was great. I was very pleased with the customer service. Rick and other employees were friendly and informative."
5 star rating
Yeon from on 7/3/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"All staffs are Courteous ,friendly and knowledgable and trustworthy with their work."
5 star rating
Brian S from on 5/27/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Honest, efficient, professional, thorough. Terrific experience."
5 star rating
A P from on 5/26/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"This place has passionate and honest people with an eye for detail. The customer service (Rick and Mark) was awesome and the pricing fair. They were very courteous and gracious enough to take time to explain the details of the repair in a non-intimidating fashion. I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation."
5 star rating
Bob M from on 5/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Highly recommend - we are long time loyal customers"
5 star rating
Steven Schneider from tracy on 5/6/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Volvo S60 and their testimonial is:

"Clean"

"Use this guy clean shop and gets the job done !"
5 star rating
Joe Jochim from livermore on 4/24/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Honest, professional and friendly."
5 star rating
stephanie villasenor from san ramon on 4/10/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Rick is very intelligent, knowledgeable, capable and hybrid certified. I really appreciated that Rick took the time to diagnose the car while I waited and explained to me the issue and course of action. The customer service is excellent and the prices are fair. I will definitely be returning to Rick with my Prius and Subaru for any future repairs."
5 star rating
A. S. from on 4/9/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Super shop!"

Reviews from Google