Tue-Fri: 10:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Raj from on 3/18/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"They are the best mechanic with reasonable Pricing and they are very honest "
5 star rating
Paola from on 3/12/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good job"

"I tell them you are make very good job "
5 star rating
Lori from on 2/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent and trustworthy business. I drive from San Francisco because the service at Rick's just can't be beat. I also find Rick and team to be honest and straightforward. As a woman, we are taught that mechanics are going to take advantage of our lack of knowledge about cars. I have never felt this way at Rick's, and I've been a customer for 15 years."
5 star rating
John Cherniss from castro valley on 2/14/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Their diagnosis and recommendations / solutions to issues with my two vehicles are always spot-on."
5 star rating
Denise Marlow-Lerhman from on 1/19/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"They are very informative, thorough, honest and I recommend them highly. Also they are open on Saturday's which is very convenient. "
5 star rating
Dan Winslow from pleasanton on 1/14/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Volvo S60 and their testimonial is:

"Know their stuff"

"Responsive. Know their stuff. "
5 star rating
Vicente David Jr. from on 1/14/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend highly"

"Recommend highly"
5 star rating
Ellen Eckler from san lorenzo on 12/28/2015 for an auto service of their 1996 Nissan Pathfinder and their testimonial is:

"On top of it"

"Rick was on top of knowing what was going on and keeping us informed, providing his expert opinion but leaving us room to make decisions."
5 star rating
Pat A. from on 12/27/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"I've always been 100% satisfied with the quality of work. Customer service is excellent."
5 star rating
Elaine Roppo from livermore on 12/14/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Volvo S40 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I continue to be ver satisfied with the service and integrity of all those at Rick's"

Reviews from Google