Tue-Fri: 10:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ed from on 11/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I am a satisfied regular customer"
5 star rating
Mike Dawson from pleasanton on 11/28/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Volvo S40 and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Very professional, quick, comprehensive. They look the car over to identify other potential issues you didn't know about."
5 star rating
Susan wriggins from pleasanton on 11/21/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Volvo XC70 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Exceptional service"
5 star rating
Jenny from on 11/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Always professional, friendly, efficient, and honest! "
5 star rating
Darlynne Hall from discovery bay on 11/3/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"I have used Ricks for all of my 2001 Miata's service needs since I found his shop back in 2004. He is friendly, honest, knowledgeable, and has a strong work ethic. His shop is extremely clean and I know my car is always in good hands at Ricks. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else."
5 star rating
Michele R. Stone from danville on 10/29/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Lexus SC 430 and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"I was totally satisfied with the overall experience as well as shared his business cards with friends!"
5 star rating
Marion Carr from pleasanton on 10/15/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Very satisfied"

"Very satisfied and spoiled by the service."
5 star rating
Marion Carr from pleasanton on 10/14/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Very satisfied"

"Very satisfied and spoiled by the service."
5 star rating
Mike/leticia Cooper from livermore on 10/11/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Rick's is the best shop"

"Rick's is the best shop in the Bay Area. The staff is experienced and very professional. The quality of work is always excellent. "
5 star rating
Mike/leticia Cooper from livermore on 10/11/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Rick's is the best shop"

"Rick's is the best shop in the Bay Area. The staff is experienced and very professional. The quality of work is always excellent. "

Reviews from Google