Tue-Fri: 10:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Nancy/carl Schlachte from pleasanton on 10/10/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"The service was prompt"

"The service was prompt, reasonably priced and completely took care of the problems."
5 star rating
Tony Massa from pleasanton on 10/10/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"An excellent diagnosis & service"

" An excellent diagnosis & service; found and fixed my vibration at high speed."
5 star rating
Steve Meyer from oakland on 9/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Volvo XC90 and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Great, quality work; honest shop."
5 star rating
Vickie Bottero from pleasanton on 8/29/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Infiniti I30 and their testimonial is:

"Top Notch Service "

"Top notch service. Never have to worry about unscrupulous practices or forced into up-selling services that aren't needed."
5 star rating
Frank Araki from alamo on 8/27/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan Versa and their testimonial is:

"Excellent "

"Excellent and very professional"
5 star rating
George/sonya Karavaras from livermore on 8/21/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Helpful"

"Extremely helpful, fair, and affordable. "
5 star rating
Jo Custodio from on 8/17/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Frontier and their testimonial is:

"Quality service"

"Quality service! They use top grade lubricants on my truck. Had rough shifting on my transmission and they fixed it by using redline synthetic. I would recommend them to others and I would have my other cars serviced by them again.3"
5 star rating
Michele/michael Young from fremont on 6/12/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Smile"

"As always I was greeted with a smile at the desk. My requested work was already noted so I didn't have to spend time expaining why I was here today. Rick pointed out that my headlamps were in the earlier stages of clouding over; I had already noticed this detail but didn't know there was anything that could be so done other than the costly replacement. I Rick thoroughly explained the theory, process, and benefits of the Polishing Kit that he recommended AND his satisfaction guarantee! It certainly seemed so much more reasonable than replacing the whole lens! At no time during our discussion did I feel pressured to have this work done. I felt well informed - educated! When my car was done (when it was promised!!) I was 100% impressed with the difference in my headlights! Tonight, I could see the difference in my field of vision at night! Definitely an improvement in the safety of my driving!! THANKS FOR LOOKING OUT FOR ME, RICK!! I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Rick's Rotary Performance to anyone who demands quality work backed by integrity at a truly reasonable price! "
5 star rating
Evan Millitello from benecia on 6/11/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"The only Shop"

"Ricks performance is the only shop in the East Bay Area that I trust with my Miata. Rick and his technicians are very knowledgeable and clearly know what they are doing. They have always done great work on the jobs I present them with. I have had my clutch replaced, oil changed, brake fluid flushed, and will be returning for more work in the future. They also have a nice shop with a nice environment to hang out in while the car is being serviced."
5 star rating
Bruce/yvonne Crawford from pleasanton on 6/10/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Quality Work"

"Quality work with a friendly disposition. Another plus is the knowledgeable attention to detail."

Reviews from Google