Tue-Fri: 10:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Pat Melin from pleasanton on 6/5/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Great Quality "

"High quality of work but most of all I trust him and feel I am getting the best service."
5 star rating
John Paulo from south san franci on 5/29/2015 for an auto service of their 1993 Mazda RX-7 and their testimonial is:

"Very friendly "

"Rick and his staff are very friendly, thorough, and trustworthy. Rick was very easy to deal with and he has great communication skills. "
5 star rating
Holly Morales from livermore on 5/26/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Volvo XC90 and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"Rick is knowledgable regarding my vehicle. This is fairly rare although I don't have a rare vehicle. Communication is excellent."
5 star rating
Ken Sato from sanramon on 5/20/2015 for an auto service of their 1994 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent customer service and repair work. I switched to Rick's after they they solved a problem that my previous shop could not fix."
5 star rating
Eugene joung from pleasanton on 5/19/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Honest, reliable and treats me like he wants me back. Not trying to milk the most out of that single transaction."
5 star rating
neil wang from pleasanton on 5/16/2015 for an auto service of their 04 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Amazing work and quality, very honest about inspection and give feasible solution, I'd like to come back for future business, it is about trust."
5 star rating
Graham from livermore on 5/15/2015 for an auto service of their 2011 Subaru Impreza WRX and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Rick is a stand-up guy with full knowledge of his product and services. His recommendations have always been spot-on. He's not trying to make a quick buck, rather he maintains long-term relationships with his clients."
5 star rating
Susan feimer from pleasanton on 5/3/2015 for an auto service of their 2012 Volvo C70 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Thorough, prompt and friendly"
5 star rating
A Kennelly from pleasanton on 5/3/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Volvo XC90 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Got the work done quickly and were very friendly. I recommend them."
5 star rating
Kathleen Reinig from pleasanton on 4/24/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Echo and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"We have a been taking our vehicles to Rick's since we moved to Pleasanton 3 1/2 years ago. My brother recommended them. We have always been happy with Rick's integrity and the quality of his work. He and his staff are very friendly and will take the time to any questions & explain any work they have done."

Reviews from Google