Tue-Fri: 10:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Elizabeth Pérez from on 4/13/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I would tell them that they do good work and I feel comfortable with the people that do the work because they take the time to explain and show me things. I get an honest vibe from everyone there and that's important to me."
5 star rating
Adam Bellows from san ramon on 4/9/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Subaru Impreza and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"A great shop with great service. They stand out through their timely scheduling and follow-up calls, easy to navigate, mobile-friendly website and online scheduling, as well as maintenance email reminders Most importantly, they give upfront and honest diagnosis and suggestions for any repairs that are needed. Rick's provides excellent and timely repair with a great guarantee on their service."
5 star rating
Laurie from pleasanton on 4/6/2015 for an auto service of their 1997 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"They are professional, respectful, thorough, and keep customer informed and involved in decision making throughout the process."
5 star rating
Cliff from on 4/6/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"If you're looking for an alternative to having your vehicle serviced at the dealership and are looking for someone you can trust on giving you quality advice on maintenance and repairs for you vehicle, you should contact Rick's Performance Auto. In addition, Rick's Performance Auto is a great way to get a second opinion if you are currently using a dealership for maintenance & repairs."
5 star rating
Bill Boehner from pleasanton on 3/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Saturn LS and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Honest, reliable, quality work and a great to work with, I have never considered going anywhere else."
5 star rating
Eric S from on 3/22/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Very high quality of service and knowledgeable staff"
5 star rating
Graham from tracy on 3/21/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Uplander and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"Rick diagnosed the problem, estimated cost, and squeezed my repair into his schedule. Over and above!"
5 star rating
Mike C. from on 3/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Excellent staff, great service for a reasonable price. Rick's is one honest shop. They take pride in their work."
5 star rating
Graham Richards from livermore on 3/18/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Mazda RX-8 and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"Rick is the best. No surprise costs, just an honest assessment of the task at hand. Gives good advice, follows through."
5 star rating
Aimee Atchison from pleasanton on 3/18/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Volvo XC90 and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Great customer service (friendly, good communication, etc), and honest"

Reviews from Google