Tue-Fri: 10:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mark Ostler from pleasanton on 2/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Infiniti Q50 and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"In 50+ years of car ownership, I've never had a car service company I trust and appreciate more than Rick's. I have 100% confidence in Rick's integrity and skill. Great service at very reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Helen OBrien from pleasanton on 12/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Super! Reliable! Honest! Friendly! Love the shop...lobby clean!"
5 star rating
AnneS from on 11/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"He’s the best!"
5 star rating
Edwin F from on 11/5/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"They are professional, transparent, and able to get the work done right."
5 star rating
Steven pang from fremont on 10/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Volvo S60 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good"
5 star rating
Patricia from on 10/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Trustworthy and excellent service"
5 star rating
Kay Okamura from pleasanton on 9/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Very knowledgeable and detail oriented. Provides a detailed report on the condition of various parts of the car which this customer appreciates."
5 star rating
Matthew Hoolahan from san francisco on 9/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"Excellent customer service"

"Excellent customer service, data driven approach to repairs"
5 star rating
Bob Dimitratos from castro valley on 9/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Subaru Impreza WRX and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Quality work at a fair price. Rick is knowledgeable and very professional. I have total confidence in his ability and thoroughness."
5 star rating
Lori Escobar from pleasanton on 9/5/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Ricks Is the best auto shop out there. The mechanics are trustworthy and highly skilled. The shop itself is impeccably clean and the customer service is top notch. Have been going here about 20 years. Highly recommended."

Reviews from Google