Tue-Fri: 10:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Kyle Winward from dublin on 3/16/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Subaru Impreza and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I have been very happy with the quality of service, I have never had any surprises."
5 star rating
Pete DeFao from dublin on 3/4/2015 for an auto service of their 2013 Mazda CX-5 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"That it is very professional, honest, and friendly"
5 star rating
Lina A from on 2/28/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I would certainly recommend Rick's; I'm a long-time customer (>25 years). He never recommends work that's not needed. I trust his judgment completely."
5 star rating
Oscar from on 2/25/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"That they provide excellent service, are trustworthy and dependable. Honest and clean. Good ambience, friendly, customer service is great."
5 star rating
Lloyd Barnes from pleasanton on 2/22/2015 for an auto service of their 08 Dodge RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"He is very good at there job"
5 star rating
Bill & Heather Boehner from pleasanton on 2/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Saturn Vue and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Great service, easy to work with, nice people!"
5 star rating
Marilyn Beardsley from oakland on 2/18/2015 for an auto service of their 2011 Volvo S60 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I'd give Rick's a high recommendation to anyone"
5 star rating
Nancy Klein from pleasanton on 2/17/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Referreable"

"I just referred my friend Chris! He needs a headlight replaced for a 2005 Acura TL - I passed along the quote Rick gave me."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/16/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"They do good work, seem to be fair and trustworthy, nice folks"
5 star rating
daniel lewis from livermore on 2/15/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"probably the best repair car company in the area, they care about your car"

Reviews from Google