Tue-Fri: 10:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
tracy dunne from on 2/14/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"very meticulous and thorough in response about work needed to be done."
5 star rating
Farhad Zabihi from dublin on 2/13/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Lexus GS and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Ricks is a very nice repair shop. The staff is very professional and helpful. I like the fact that my car serviced at the time of my appointment. My experience at other shops is that they get backed up with work, and I end up waiting a long time for minor maintenance to my car."
5 star rating
Jan Soderberg from discovery bay on 2/11/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Venza and their testimonial is:

"Detail Oriented"

"Very detail oriented and they treat the car as if was their own."
5 star rating
Michelle Bergmark from pleasanton on 2/8/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I have been taking my cars to Rick's for several years and I highly recommend them - great work, honest, friendly service, nice environment!"
5 star rating
Kurtis Bosacki from livermore on 2/3/2015 for an auto service of their 1993 Toyota Tercel and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"That I have been a satisfied customer for almost 30 years. Rick and his team are honest and really know the business! HIGHJLY RECOMENDED!"
5 star rating
A. David from dublin on 2/2/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Mazda MAZDA5 and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"great work, clear estimate, professional and personal."
5 star rating
jf lescarbeau from oakland on 2/1/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"A family business"

"Already told everyone I know about this place"
5 star rating
P. Alvarado from pleasanton on 1/30/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Fast turn around"

"I've always been completely satisfied with all the work Rick's staff has done."
5 star rating
Rosalind from on 1/26/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great Honest Service especially for females"
5 star rating
John Holst from pleasanton on 1/10/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Volvo S40 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Quality Service, Customer Friendly focused and always keeping the customer's requirements in mind."

Reviews from Google