Tue-Fri: 10:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Michele Young from fremont on 11/15/2014 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"I recommend that you go there and I am confident that you will agree with me: 100% satisfaction!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/13/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"I have been going to Rick's since 1999 because he is honest and thorough."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/13/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"After only 2 visits (so far), I feel very confident with their experience, the quality of their work, efficiency and attention to detail. Would highly recommend Rick's Performance!"
5 star rating
Jerrod mix from pleasanton on 11/8/2014 for an auto service of their 08 Nissan Titan and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Very friendly and honest."
5 star rating
Rose Killion from castro valley on 11/7/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"We've been taking our two Toyota vehicles to Rick's for 6 years. They work hard to take care of us and have always been honest and dependable. We will be coming to them for years to come!"
5 star rating
Mary Mele from livermore on 11/6/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 Mazda CX-9 and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"go to the privately owned shop that does fine work!"
5 star rating
Michael Escobosa from livermore on 11/3/2014 for an auto service of their 2012 Volvo S60 and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Exceptional service, knowledgeable staff, great location for anyone in the Tri-Valley or Fremont."
5 star rating
Josie Zils from pleasanton on 11/1/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Scion tC and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Ricks performances very honest and fair pricing!"
5 star rating
Mike Van Hook from on 10/31/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"excellent support and advice, even suggesting that we NOT spend money. Very impressed, and we will be back."
5 star rating
Travis Trevathan from simi valley on 10/31/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Nissan 350Z and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Great service, knowledge and costs for cars you love to drive and care about being serviced right the first time."

Reviews from Google