Tue-Fri: 10:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Cynthiia Jackson from pleasanton on 10/27/2014 for an auto service of their 1999 Toyota Land Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great expertise, knowledge and customer service. Great crew."
5 star rating
James from pleasanton on 10/26/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"nice environment, friendly people, and very knowledgeable about Japanese cars."
5 star rating
Travis Trevathan from simi valley on 10/24/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Nissan 350Z and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Great work, Better than household diganostics, good experience with all cars."
5 star rating
Terri Maxoutopoulis from pleasanton on 10/24/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Sequoia and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Rick is honest, explains car situations and options, very pleasant to work with!"
5 star rating
Marilyn Beardsley from oakland on 10/23/2014 for an auto service of their 11 Volvo S60 and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"I'd tell them not to hesitate and just GO! This was my very first time at Rick's and I was 100% satisfied. I really appreciated the great customer service from Janet."
5 star rating
melissa andrade from tracy on 10/23/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Scion tC and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Very nice ppl around the price of dealerships but they do a good job and don't try and pull one over on you."
5 star rating
Rich Gordon from san ramon on 10/21/2014 for an auto service of their 2002 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Rick's provides first rate customer service, highly trained and experienced techs that take the time to answer questions and explain items in detail..plus their communication and follow-up are second to none!"
5 star rating
AJ F. from on 10/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Rick and his crew were very friendly and helpful! I brought my car in with problems from another shop. They located the problem quickly and gave me all the answers I was looking for. Definitely going to be coming back here"
5 star rating
mark ostler from pleasanton on 10/15/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 Infiniti M and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Great work, fair price and prompt service."
5 star rating
Pam mulrooney from livermore on 10/10/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Volvo S60 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Fantastic/ honest/ fair/ /fast/convienient/personable No shop tops Ricks customer service. He's got it all."

Reviews from Google