Tue-Fri: 10:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Orlando Megia from pleasanton on 10/7/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Mazda RX-8 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Quality of work is excellent. Very knowledgeable about RX8. Staff is friendly and trustworthy. Will be going back for future maintenance on my vehicle."
5 star rating
monina uhlig from on 10/4/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Subaru Impreza Wagon and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Rick's Performance is very trustworthy establishment. *One suggestion I want to mention on my visit today- the mechanic who performed the inspection on my car could have been more "Pro-active". I brought in my car for oil change and during the inspection, the brake light was found busted and needs replacement. It would have been a convenient if I was immediately notified if I needed it replaced since I was there for 1.25 hours to wait for my car anyway. So I don't have to wait for the next service to replace a busted brake light. I could understand if I needed a new brake pads or new flywheel. Just a little disappointed but just a suggestion for next time."
5 star rating
Mary Walcher from livermore on 10/4/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"As always Ricks does a great job. I never feel that they are overselling me. they give me a list of maintenance that they feel is needed with the timing, so that I can make informed decisions."
5 star rating
Jenny E from on 10/3/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Amazingly professional, prompt, and honest."
5 star rating
Bruce Adams from pleasanton on 10/1/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Clean"

"Not open on Mondays, but they are clean, courteous and fair."
5 star rating
Shelley from on 9/28/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Responsive, reliable and friendly"
5 star rating
Randy W from on 9/28/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great Customer Service, Clean premiss, and great location for me."
5 star rating
Margo Tarver from pleasanton on 9/28/2014 for an auto service of their 1992 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"I tell them that it is a shop that I can trust which is important to me because of my lack of knowledge about cars. I was taken advantage of in the past, but I know that will never happen at Rick's."
5 star rating
Elaine Roppo from livermore on 9/26/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 Volvo S40 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Expert service and integrity in dealing with the customer."
5 star rating
Susan Karplus from san ramon on 9/17/2014 for an auto service of their 2000 Volvo S40 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent on all aspects!"

Reviews from Google