Tue-Fri: 10:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dee Dee Gray from pleasanton on 9/14/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Fast response to e-mail messages. Friendly - good customer relations."
5 star rating
Terri Bartolome / Ken Shabino from on 9/12/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"We are fortunate to have found an auto service and repair shop that have the expertise and know how on working on Mitsubishi's. They are very knowledgeable in the service they provide and excel in customer service. Rick's Performance is a company you can trust! Thank you for making my Mitsubishi Spyder Eclipse GT a safer vehicle to drive!"
5 star rating
Edard L. Silva from patterson on 9/9/2014 for an auto service of their 2001 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"That I was please with their work, would recommend them to work on their car."
5 star rating
David Barron from livermore on 9/6/2014 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"It is a well run, professional shop. I trust these guys much more than a dealership garage."
5 star rating
Estelle Piper from pleasanton on 9/5/2014 for an auto service of their 11 Ford Fiesta and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Being new in town, I picked Rick's Performance Auto Repair from the great reviews they had on the internet. I was delighted to find they did a great job on my car, explained things to me in detail, got the work done quickly & only recommended work that actually needed to be done. Everyone there was friendly, from the reception desk to the manager to the mechanics. I'd definitely recommend them to my friends!"
5 star rating
Bill Boehner from pleasanton on 8/30/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Saturn Vue and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Great service, reliable and integrity"
5 star rating
Pat Alvarado from pleasanton on 8/29/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Always leave satisfied with the work."
5 star rating
Patricia Melin from pleasanton on 8/21/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Very honest and relayable"
5 star rating
Elaine Roppo from livermore on 8/14/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 Volvo S40 and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"After many years of top notch service I completely trust Rick and his employees to do the job well."
5 star rating
Daniel Lewis from livermore on 8/13/2014 for an auto service of their 2002 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Ricks did an outstanding job looking after my needs, my car. I felt they treated the car as if it was their own, putting special attention into the details and providing OUTSTANDING service."

Reviews from Google