Tue-Fri: 10:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Larry Rasmussen from valley springs on 8/8/2014 for an auto service of their 1993 Mazda RX-7 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I've been going to Ricks for over 10 years now for my repair and service. His integrity and workmanship has always been outstanding. With his knowledge and the training of his mechanics, I would recommend his shop for any of your cars needs."
5 star rating
Graham Richards from livermore on 8/7/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 Mazda RX-8 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"Fantastic. The team all provide excellent service and explained their costs in terms I could understand."
5 star rating
Steve B from on 8/6/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Positive"

"I have had only positive experiences with Rick's Performance. They are fast, efficient, and cost effective."
5 star rating
Marlene Fontes from san leandro on 7/28/2014 for an auto service of their 2000 Mitsubishi Mirage and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Wonderful job to go to your shop I was happy when i left"
5 star rating
Michael E. from on 7/21/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Excellent service. Friendly and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Pat Alvarado from pleasanton on 7/19/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"They are always there for their customers no matter how "booked" they are. Rick's entire staff is awesome."
5 star rating
Terri Maxoutopoulis from pleasanton on 7/12/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Sequoia and their testimonial is:

"Dedicated"

"Dedicated staff who care about maintaining your car."
5 star rating
Annette Sodergren from pleasanton on 7/12/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Volvo XC90 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Ricks is the place to go - very detail oriented work & customer service."
5 star rating
Sheril Phillips from sanramon on 7/10/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"So Skillful!"

"Ric is an honest man, very skilled in his business and will do what is best for you; he has great integrity."
5 star rating
Alex A. from on 7/6/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Fast work, great service and honest about the work that needs to be done on your car. Unlike service shops at dealerships that scam you into paying for services your car doesn't need."

Reviews from Google