Tue-Fri: 10:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 9:30AM-5:00PM 458 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Pat Alvarado from pleasanton on 7/19/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"They are always there for their customers no matter how "booked" they are. Rick's entire staff is awesome."
5 Star Rating
Terri Maxoutopoulis from pleasanton on 7/12/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Sequoia and their testimonial is:

"Dedicated"

"Dedicated staff who care about maintaining your car."
5 Star Rating
Annette Sodergren from pleasanton on 7/12/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Volvo XC90 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Ricks is the place to go - very detail oriented work & customer service."
5 Star Rating
Sheril Phillips from sanramon on 7/10/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"So Skillful!"

"Ric is an honest man, very skilled in his business and will do what is best for you; he has great integrity."
5 Star Rating
Alex A. from on 7/6/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Fast work, great service and honest about the work that needs to be done on your car. Unlike service shops at dealerships that scam you into paying for services your car doesn't need."
5 Star Rating
Olga Bethune from pleasanton on 7/5/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Mazda RX-8 and their testimonial is:

"Would Not Hesitate"

"I would not hesitate to highly reccomend going to Rick's Performance."
5 Star Rating
Elaine Roppo from livermore on 6/28/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 Volvo S40 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Rick and His People are fantastic. I've been a customer for years,"
5 Star Rating
Michael Brent from pleasanton on 6/28/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 Infiniti EX and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"I'd tell them that Ricks is a great place to take your car"
5 Star Rating
Donalyn Harris from pleasanton on 6/25/2014 for an auto service of their 1998 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Both aspects of the business are fantastic. Any problems with my car are explained along with all available repair options and prices."
5 Star Rating
olga Sulger from pleasanton on 6/23/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Excellent Service, friendly and professional staff, knowledgeable mechanics"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Brittni Lundie from 09/24/2020:
"I always take my car here for routine maintenance and most recently to change the alternator. They are always transparent and do not tack on unnecessary repairs. I have a old car I’m really just trying to keep running until it’s time to replace it and I appreciate that they keep it going. They are always friendly, prompt and professional and reasonably priced! Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Chuck Rasbold from 07/28/2021:
"I rely on Rick's Performance to keep both my Subaru and Mazda in great mechanical condition. I bring my vehicles to them for preventive maintenance and count on them to anticipate problems and make proactive repairs. I have the highest confidence in Rick's expertise and professionalism."
5 Star Rating
Dana Gulseth from 06/11/2021:
"Very good service and friendly staff. I recommend Rick's Performance to everyone I know. The people there make a difference! I Love Rick!!"
5 Star Rating
Greg Welsh from 04/15/2021:
"Called and had 45K service set up for 2 days later. Quality seemed at least as good as a dealership and Rick seemed knowledgeable about the model and it's requirements. A very good experience. Highly recommended."
5 Star Rating
Jeff Smurthwaite from 06/13/2021:
"We have been going to Rick’s for all of our automotive services for many years. He is honest and does excellent work."