Tue-Fri: 10:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Lisa LaGardo from dublin on 8/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"I always tell them that I have always had excellent/honest service at Ricks Performance. I recommend to everyone I know."
5 star rating
Miles I from on 8/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I trust Rick with my RX7 - he is a specialist and professional and has gone above and beyond to maintain and repair my car. He keeps me informed of progress, takes the time to explain the details and delivers. Excellent quality and customer service - I highly recommend his shop"
5 star rating
Sheldon Rothenberg from oakland on 8/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Subaru BRZ and their testimonial is:

"So Skillful!"

"Attentive, skilled and eager to explain any issue."
5 star rating
Olga P. Bethune from pleasanton on 8/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Mazda RX-8 and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Without hesitation I highly recommend Rick's expertise."
5 star rating
Christopher Cura from hayward on 7/20/2020 for an auto service of their 1993 Mazda RX-7 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Great customer service."
5 star rating
Alexander Elterman from pleasanton on 7/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Highest quality and expertise. The shop you can trust. A very rare in these days!"
5 star rating
Ed Espina from pleasanton on 7/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Volvo S80 and their testimonial is:

"Fat Wheel really knows their schtuff!"

"Satisfied and happy repeat customer"
5 star rating
C. Neal from on 6/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"I would give high praise with regards to all aspects of their customer service"
5 star rating
Rick Ponce from pleasanton on 5/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional and easy to communicate with."
5 star rating
Cleo Home from livermore on 5/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Nissan 350Z and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service from the initial call back to reviewing what was done - Rick even showed me the bad parts that were replaced - to ensure I was satisfied and understood the work that was done."

Reviews from Google