Tue-Fri: 10:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Oscar Oglivie from pleasanton on 5/31/2014 for an auto service of their 2000 Mitsubishi Montero Sport and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Great customer service, professional, honest, unbelievable clean and orderly."
5 star rating
Nikhil from on 5/30/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They are very friendly"

"Go to this place because janet was very friendly and rick was a genuinely nice person. walked outside and saw him wiping down the damage i caused to my volvo. no other mechanic has shown that type of care. they even repaired some hose for free!!! scandia charged me hundreds."
5 star rating
Terri Maxoutopoulis from pleasanton on 5/28/2014 for an auto service of their 2001 Dodge Dakota and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Staff knows their stuff! Reasonable! Friendly!"
5 star rating
Allan Flippin from brentwood on 5/22/2014 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Prius V and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent! Very honest and reasonably priced"
5 star rating
Steve Busch from pleasanton on 5/19/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Treated with respect"

"I couldn't ask for anything more - they do great work for a reasonable price and treat me with respect!"
5 star rating
Mary Walcher from livermore on 5/17/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Ricks is great. They always get me in for service when I request and out in a flash. They go the extra mile and I always feel that I get great advice about what needs to be fixed on my car. Never feel oversold. Would recommend to anyone."
5 star rating
Sheldon Rothenberg from oakland on 5/17/2014 for an auto service of their 2002 Mazda Protege5 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding Mazda repair facility"
5 star rating
John from on 5/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Very reliable and clear description of my repair priorities. Always happy with the quality of work and service."
5 star rating
Sonya Williams from hayward on 5/12/2014 for an auto service of their 1999 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"That it was the best experience that I've ever had regarding car repair."
5 star rating
Steve Chew from pleasanton on 4/28/2014 for an auto service of their 1996 Subaru Legacy Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Reliable, trustworthy service. Friendly staff!"

Reviews from Google