Tue-Fri: 10:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dongdong from on 4/27/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Reasonable price and good service"
5 star rating
Kim McFadden from pleasanton on 4/27/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Excellent service and professionalism"
5 star rating
Marion Carr from pleasanton on 4/26/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Rick's is accommodating and efficient in their service. I have absolute confidence in their keeping my car running."
5 star rating
Bruce from on 4/24/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"excellent place to go"
5 star rating
Gerald Palmes from on 4/18/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Friendly and great staff. Love how they take the time to explain what is going on with my car."
5 star rating
David Hans from pleasanton on 4/17/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Saturn Aura and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"very good mechanical work"
5 star rating
Bill Boehner from pleasanton on 4/12/2014 for an auto service of their 2002 Saturn LS and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Quality of work has always been excellent and integrity & service is what they stand for."
5 star rating
Joan Honebein from fremont on 4/10/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Customer service is excellent. I am a new customer, and every seems to have been well taken care of. I will be back."
5 star rating
Michele Young from fremont on 4/9/2014 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Top-notch quality work from the point of making the appt, through estblishing work to be done and the completion of what was promised!"
5 star rating
Lyn Sessions from oakland on 4/9/2014 for an auto service of their 1983 Mazda RX-7 and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"Been a customer since 1987. Rick is the best."

Reviews from Google