Tue-Fri: 10:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 9:30AM-5:00PM 458 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
David Hans from pleasanton on 4/17/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Saturn Aura and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"very good mechanical work"
5 Star Rating
Bill Boehner from pleasanton on 4/12/2014 for an auto service of their 2002 Saturn LS and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Quality of work has always been excellent and integrity & service is what they stand for."
5 Star Rating
Joan Honebein from fremont on 4/10/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Customer service is excellent. I am a new customer, and every seems to have been well taken care of. I will be back."
5 Star Rating
Michele Young from fremont on 4/9/2014 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Top-notch quality work from the point of making the appt, through estblishing work to be done and the completion of what was promised!"
5 Star Rating
Lyn Sessions from oakland on 4/9/2014 for an auto service of their 1983 Mazda RX-7 and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"Been a customer since 1987. Rick is the best."
5 Star Rating
Ramon Noble from dublin on 4/7/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus IS and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Everyone I have met at Rick's shop is very friendly and provide great customer service. They also shop around for the best price of the parts you need."
5 Star Rating
Deanna A from on 4/6/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Considerate care for all repairs"
5 Star Rating
David Barron from livermore on 4/6/2014 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Problem are diagnosed and repaired correctly the first time. I have a great amount of trust in the shop's integrity."
5 Star Rating
Anna Cleary from livermore on 4/5/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Mitsubishi Galant and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"The car service and customer service can't be beat!"
5 Star Rating
Jillian from on 4/2/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great service and it's nice to hear how your car is doing from the mechanic who worked on it."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Brittni Lundie from 09/24/2020:
"I always take my car here for routine maintenance and most recently to change the alternator. They are always transparent and do not tack on unnecessary repairs. I have a old car I’m really just trying to keep running until it’s time to replace it and I appreciate that they keep it going. They are always friendly, prompt and professional and reasonably priced! Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Chuck Rasbold from 07/28/2021:
"I rely on Rick's Performance to keep both my Subaru and Mazda in great mechanical condition. I bring my vehicles to them for preventive maintenance and count on them to anticipate problems and make proactive repairs. I have the highest confidence in Rick's expertise and professionalism."
5 Star Rating
Dana Gulseth from 06/11/2021:
"Very good service and friendly staff. I recommend Rick's Performance to everyone I know. The people there make a difference! I Love Rick!!"
5 Star Rating
Greg Welsh from 04/15/2021:
"Called and had 45K service set up for 2 days later. Quality seemed at least as good as a dealership and Rick seemed knowledgeable about the model and it's requirements. A very good experience. Highly recommended."
5 Star Rating
Jeff Smurthwaite from 06/13/2021:
"We have been going to Rick’s for all of our automotive services for many years. He is honest and does excellent work."