Tue-Fri: 10:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ramon Noble from dublin on 4/7/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus IS and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Everyone I have met at Rick's shop is very friendly and provide great customer service. They also shop around for the best price of the parts you need."
5 star rating
Deanna A from on 4/6/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Considerate care for all repairs"
5 star rating
David Barron from livermore on 4/6/2014 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Problem are diagnosed and repaired correctly the first time. I have a great amount of trust in the shop's integrity."
5 star rating
Anna Cleary from livermore on 4/5/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Mitsubishi Galant and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"The car service and customer service can't be beat!"
5 star rating
Jillian from on 4/2/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great service and it's nice to hear how your car is doing from the mechanic who worked on it."
5 star rating
Lisa Manning from fremont on 3/29/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Mazda RX-8 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Very helpful and clean shop"
5 star rating
Robin Cruz from pleasanton on 3/29/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Sequoia and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service! Knowledgeable staff."
5 star rating
Eric Schatmeier from alameda on 3/27/2014 for an auto service of their 1991 Mazda RX-7 and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"That the shop seems highly professional and knowledgeable about rotary engined cars"
5 star rating
Greg Luciano from pleasanton on 3/27/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Good honest mechanic, wouldn't recommend anywhere else as long as Rick offered the service they needed."
5 star rating
Christopher Cura from hayward on 3/22/2014 for an auto service of their 1993 Mazda RX-7 and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"Great Customer Service....Rick and his team are the best..They built my RX7 motor and runs great..."

Reviews from Google