Tue-Fri: 10:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Shelley Despotakis from livermore on 3/16/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

". Clean shop, nice employees, great service!"
5 star rating
Oscar from on 3/12/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Trustworthy, reliable, clean, friendly"
5 star rating
Tom Milus from pleasanton on 3/12/2014 for an auto service of their 1999 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Friendly, knowledgeable, reliable, trustworthy, affordable, available."
5 star rating
Olga from on 3/6/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Would highly recommend Rick."
5 star rating
John Holst from pleasanton on 3/1/2014 for an auto service of their 2001 Volvo S40 and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Excellent work with great recommendations of future repair needs."
5 star rating
Scott Tsugita from pleasanton on 2/20/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Mitsubishi Endeavor and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Dependable repair facility, on-time service and convenient location and hours"
5 star rating
Joy McCully from dublin on 2/15/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Fit and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"We have been taking our cars to Rick's Performance for over 20 years. We love the honesty, great work ethic, cleanliness of the shop, reliable work, and outstanding customer service. Communication with customers is a key, and we feel vey comfortable discussing our automotive needs with Rick and his staff."
5 star rating
Margo Tarver from pleasanton on 2/7/2014 for an auto service of their 1992 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"#! is trustworthy - I know I won't get ripped off for unneeded repairs as I have in the past. Also high quality workmanship, friendly and helpful staff, timely with work done, ride to/from available if needed. (I like to walk so haven't used this service yet, but nice to know it's available if I need it)"
5 star rating
Tom L from discovery bay on 2/6/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Great servce"

"- Timely - Great service"
5 star rating
Mary Walcher from livermore on 2/5/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great place to go for service."

Reviews from Google