Tue-Fri: 10:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 9:30AM-5:00PM 458 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Larry Messa from pleasanton on 12/15/2013 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Do good work and very prompt service. Shop area very organized and clean. Very Happy"
5 Star Rating
Patrick Cahill from livermore on 12/4/2013 for an auto service of their 1995 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Nice people, good work"
5 Star Rating
Ron Hirsch from pleasanton on 11/30/2013 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Fast, friendly, efficient, and clean"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Brittni Lundie from 09/24/2020:
"I always take my car here for routine maintenance and most recently to change the alternator. They are always transparent and do not tack on unnecessary repairs. I have a old car I’m really just trying to keep running until it’s time to replace it and I appreciate that they keep it going. They are always friendly, prompt and professional and reasonably priced! Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Chuck Rasbold from 07/28/2021:
"I rely on Rick's Performance to keep both my Subaru and Mazda in great mechanical condition. I bring my vehicles to them for preventive maintenance and count on them to anticipate problems and make proactive repairs. I have the highest confidence in Rick's expertise and professionalism."
5 Star Rating
Dana Gulseth from 06/11/2021:
"Very good service and friendly staff. I recommend Rick's Performance to everyone I know. The people there make a difference! I Love Rick!!"
5 Star Rating
Greg Welsh from 04/15/2021:
"Called and had 45K service set up for 2 days later. Quality seemed at least as good as a dealership and Rick seemed knowledgeable about the model and it's requirements. A very good experience. Highly recommended."
5 Star Rating
Jeff Smurthwaite from 06/13/2021:
"We have been going to Rick’s for all of our automotive services for many years. He is honest and does excellent work."