Tue-Fri: 10:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Glenn Wenig from pleasanton on 5/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Mazda CX-5 and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"I would recommend them."
5 star rating
Mary Van Dyke from on 5/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Rick's provides exceptional service and follow up. I trust Rick's and am very satisfied with their service."
5 star rating
Lisa Manning from fremont on 4/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"I have taken my cars to Rick’s for over 15 years. Rick is thorough in addressing all the concerns that I might have. The staff is great and the shop is very clean."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest, competent and fair pricing."
5 star rating
Ted Sapountzis from menlo park on 3/23/2020 for an auto service of their 1994 Mazda RX-7 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I have been going to Ricks for many years, from minor service needs to completely rebuilding my Mazda RX-7 engine, and I have always found Rick and team to be extremely reliable and professional. If you're one of the lucky remaining RX-7 owners, look no further..."
5 star rating
bruce from on 3/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"quality work and reasonable pricing I have used Ricks for many years and am always very happy with the service He has kept my 2000 Odyssey running tip-top for over 200K miles"
5 star rating
Judy Harris from castro valley on 3/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Kia Soul and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service and reasonable pricing compared to the dealer. Didn’t do any repairs that were not needed as the dealer did."
5 star rating
Nancy hawtrey from pleasanton on 2/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Great reliable honest"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great quality"

"Great quality and customer service Very honest about findings and will recommend only what is needed for the car"
5 star rating
Ryan B from livermore on 2/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"S+++++ would go to again."

Reviews from Google