Tue-Fri: 10:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 9:30AM-5:00PM 458 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
bruce from on 3/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"quality work and reasonable pricing I have used Ricks for many years and am always very happy with the service He has kept my 2000 Odyssey running tip-top for over 200K miles"
5 Star Rating
Judy Harris from castro valley on 3/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Kia Soul and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service and reasonable pricing compared to the dealer. Didn’t do any repairs that were not needed as the dealer did."
5 Star Rating
Nancy hawtrey from pleasanton on 2/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Great reliable honest"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 2/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great quality"

"Great quality and customer service Very honest about findings and will recommend only what is needed for the car"
5 Star Rating
Ryan B from livermore on 2/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"S+++++ would go to again."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 2/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Highly recommended very honest"
5 Star Rating
Lisa LaGardo from dublin on 1/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Acura RSX and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I recommend Ricks Performance to everyone I know. Both quality of work and customer service are excellent."
5 Star Rating
L Bennardo from pleasanton on 1/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"My experience was excellent. Great customer service and honest feedback I would highly recommend this business."
5 Star Rating
Pat J from on 12/8/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Fast service, great staff"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 12/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great place to take your car!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Brittni Lundie from 09/24/2020:
"I always take my car here for routine maintenance and most recently to change the alternator. They are always transparent and do not tack on unnecessary repairs. I have a old car I’m really just trying to keep running until it’s time to replace it and I appreciate that they keep it going. They are always friendly, prompt and professional and reasonably priced! Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Chuck Rasbold from 07/28/2021:
"I rely on Rick's Performance to keep both my Subaru and Mazda in great mechanical condition. I bring my vehicles to them for preventive maintenance and count on them to anticipate problems and make proactive repairs. I have the highest confidence in Rick's expertise and professionalism."
5 Star Rating
Dana Gulseth from 06/11/2021:
"Very good service and friendly staff. I recommend Rick's Performance to everyone I know. The people there make a difference! I Love Rick!!"
5 Star Rating
Greg Welsh from 04/15/2021:
"Called and had 45K service set up for 2 days later. Quality seemed at least as good as a dealership and Rick seemed knowledgeable about the model and it's requirements. A very good experience. Highly recommended."
5 Star Rating
Jeff Smurthwaite from 06/13/2021:
"We have been going to Rick’s for all of our automotive services for many years. He is honest and does excellent work."