Tue-Fri: 10:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Highly recommended very honest"
5 star rating
Lisa LaGardo from dublin on 1/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Acura RSX and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I recommend Ricks Performance to everyone I know. Both quality of work and customer service are excellent."
5 star rating
L Bennardo from pleasanton on 1/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"My experience was excellent. Great customer service and honest feedback I would highly recommend this business."
5 star rating
Pat J from on 12/8/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Fast service, great staff"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great place to take your car!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"It’s great"
5 star rating
Sheril Phillips from sanramon on 11/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"That Ric is very helpful not only in the service he provides, but in helping you understand the issues"
5 star rating
Bruce from on 10/31/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Rick and his team are perfect every time I take my cars to them. The first car I took to them for maintenance was a new car after warranties expired. That car made it to over 150k before I sold it. It was still running strong, and with Rick's maintenance records that I saved, the car sold at the top of Blue Book value. I needed few repairs on the car. When I did, Rick's team had the best solution."
5 star rating
Anthony Massa from pleasanton on 9/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Does what's necessary and keeps up with maint requirements of my auto"
5 star rating
Sandi L from on 9/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Very friendly and always do a good job."

Reviews from Google