Tue-Fri: 10:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 9:30AM-5:00PM 458 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 11/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"It’s great"
5 Star Rating
Sheril Phillips from sanramon on 11/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"That Ric is very helpful not only in the service he provides, but in helping you understand the issues"
5 Star Rating
Bruce from on 10/31/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Rick and his team are perfect every time I take my cars to them. The first car I took to them for maintenance was a new car after warranties expired. That car made it to over 150k before I sold it. It was still running strong, and with Rick's maintenance records that I saved, the car sold at the top of Blue Book value. I needed few repairs on the car. When I did, Rick's team had the best solution."
5 Star Rating
Anthony Massa from pleasanton on 9/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Does what's necessary and keeps up with maint requirements of my auto"
5 Star Rating
Sandi L from on 9/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Very friendly and always do a good job."
5 Star Rating
bruce from on 8/31/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"reliable"
5 Star Rating
Anne Suter from pleasanton on 8/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus LS 430 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would heartily recommend Ricks to my best friend!"
5 Star Rating
Jack Sheehan from pleasanton on 8/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Volvo V70 and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Trust Rick's evaluations. He's an honest man and the repair costs are fair."
5 Star Rating
Tom Ebner from pleasanton on 8/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, really easy to work with, dependable"
5 Star Rating
Steven Meyer from oakland on 8/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Volvo S60 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Excellent! friendly, honest, quality work"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Brittni Lundie from 09/24/2020:
"I always take my car here for routine maintenance and most recently to change the alternator. They are always transparent and do not tack on unnecessary repairs. I have a old car I’m really just trying to keep running until it’s time to replace it and I appreciate that they keep it going. They are always friendly, prompt and professional and reasonably priced! Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Chuck Rasbold from 07/28/2021:
"I rely on Rick's Performance to keep both my Subaru and Mazda in great mechanical condition. I bring my vehicles to them for preventive maintenance and count on them to anticipate problems and make proactive repairs. I have the highest confidence in Rick's expertise and professionalism."
5 Star Rating
Dana Gulseth from 06/11/2021:
"Very good service and friendly staff. I recommend Rick's Performance to everyone I know. The people there make a difference! I Love Rick!!"
5 Star Rating
Greg Welsh from 04/15/2021:
"Called and had 45K service set up for 2 days later. Quality seemed at least as good as a dealership and Rick seemed knowledgeable about the model and it's requirements. A very good experience. Highly recommended."
5 Star Rating
Jeff Smurthwaite from 06/13/2021:
"We have been going to Rick’s for all of our automotive services for many years. He is honest and does excellent work."