Tue-Fri: 10:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Bill Fleck from pleasanton on 6/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Friendly, efficient, pro-active"
5 star rating
Carole Neal from castro valley on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Very professional"

"My experience was 100% positive - very professional and courteous service (by phone, email, and in-person), welcoming & comfortable environment, experienced and knowledgeable staff."
5 star rating
John Calhoun from dublin on 5/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Seem to be fair and honest"
5 star rating
Pat Alvarado from pleasanton on 5/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Always satified with the outcome of my visit to Rick's. If I have a need for them to do the service quickly~they always comply."
5 star rating
Jeff from on 5/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"I would tell them Rick's is one of the very few shops that you can honestly refer to as extremely trustworthy, knowledgeable and efficient. He has the cleanest and most organized repair shop I have ever seen and runs it like clockwork. I would never take my vehicle to any other shop."
5 star rating
Ruth from on 4/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Very friendly and caring."
5 star rating
Chris from on 4/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"High quality, Relationship based knowledgeable customer service (Russell)"
5 star rating
Randy Young from pleasanton on 4/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Service was prompt. People were friendly and very informative concerning my auto problems. In and out in less than 4 hours on what I thought would have taken a day or more."
5 star rating
Corey from on 3/31/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"I would say the customer service is great. I wasn’t sure where I wanted to take my car but after a phone call with Russel I really felt comfortable trying out a new shop for the first time and I am glad I did."
5 star rating
Ahrielle Hardwick from pleasanton on 3/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Nissan Pathfinder and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"I have never left Ricks confused about what I just paid for or what was performed on my car. Recommended repairs and services are always communicated and why/when they would be more high risk/necessary. Some shops only do an inspection and fix what is broken rather than being proactive about issues. The professionals are very timely without sacrificing quality of work. They are able to provide accurate estimated completion dates and my car is usually in and out in the same day."

Reviews from Google