Tue-Fri: 10:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Alexander Elterman from pleasanton on 3/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best in my experience over the years."
5 star rating
Kylie Montgomery from pleasanton on 3/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Volvo XC70 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Fast friendly quality service."
5 star rating
Sandi lovell from pleasanton on 3/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Theur customer service is terrific and they always make sure to explain what’s been done on my car. They’re also great about “keeping and eye “ on things that will need to be done eventually on my car. Can’t prsise them enough."
5 star rating
Andrew from on 2/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Great customer service. They walk you through the service work and value your comments."
5 star rating
Jan Berka from pleasanton on 2/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Nissan 350Z and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Excellent technical skills and a fantastic customer service, as always at Rick’s Performance!"
5 star rating
Chris Stuart from livermore on 2/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Communicated what I needed. Did a thorough examination of the car overall as well as what I asked for specifically."
5 star rating
Ann S. from on 12/30/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"These guys are the best!"
5 star rating
ANTHONY D MASSA from pleasanton on 11/28/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service"
5 star rating
Paul from on 11/20/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Very happy with your quality of work & attention to detail in follow up."
5 star rating
Dorothty Maestas from pleasanton on 11/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great work & customer service"

Reviews from Google