Tue-Fri: 10:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 9:30AM-5:00PM 458 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Ruth from on 4/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Very friendly and caring."
5 Star Rating
Chris from on 4/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"High quality, Relationship based knowledgeable customer service (Russell)"
5 Star Rating
Randy Young from pleasanton on 4/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Service was prompt. People were friendly and very informative concerning my auto problems. In and out in less than 4 hours on what I thought would have taken a day or more."
5 Star Rating
Corey from on 3/31/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"I would say the customer service is great. I wasn’t sure where I wanted to take my car but after a phone call with Russel I really felt comfortable trying out a new shop for the first time and I am glad I did."
5 Star Rating
Ahrielle Hardwick from pleasanton on 3/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Nissan Pathfinder and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"I have never left Ricks confused about what I just paid for or what was performed on my car. Recommended repairs and services are always communicated and why/when they would be more high risk/necessary. Some shops only do an inspection and fix what is broken rather than being proactive about issues. The professionals are very timely without sacrificing quality of work. They are able to provide accurate estimated completion dates and my car is usually in and out in the same day."
5 Star Rating
Alexander Elterman from pleasanton on 3/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best in my experience over the years."
5 Star Rating
Kylie Montgomery from pleasanton on 3/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Volvo XC70 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Fast friendly quality service."
5 Star Rating
Sandi lovell from pleasanton on 3/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Theur customer service is terrific and they always make sure to explain what’s been done on my car. They’re also great about “keeping and eye “ on things that will need to be done eventually on my car. Can’t prsise them enough."
5 Star Rating
Andrew from on 2/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Great customer service. They walk you through the service work and value your comments."
5 Star Rating
Jan Berka from pleasanton on 2/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Nissan 350Z and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Excellent technical skills and a fantastic customer service, as always at Rick’s Performance!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Brittni Lundie from 09/24/2020:
"I always take my car here for routine maintenance and most recently to change the alternator. They are always transparent and do not tack on unnecessary repairs. I have a old car I’m really just trying to keep running until it’s time to replace it and I appreciate that they keep it going. They are always friendly, prompt and professional and reasonably priced! Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Chuck Rasbold from 07/28/2021:
"I rely on Rick's Performance to keep both my Subaru and Mazda in great mechanical condition. I bring my vehicles to them for preventive maintenance and count on them to anticipate problems and make proactive repairs. I have the highest confidence in Rick's expertise and professionalism."
5 Star Rating
Dana Gulseth from 06/11/2021:
"Very good service and friendly staff. I recommend Rick's Performance to everyone I know. The people there make a difference! I Love Rick!!"
5 Star Rating
Greg Welsh from 04/15/2021:
"Called and had 45K service set up for 2 days later. Quality seemed at least as good as a dealership and Rick seemed knowledgeable about the model and it's requirements. A very good experience. Highly recommended."
5 Star Rating
Jeff Smurthwaite from 06/13/2021:
"We have been going to Rick’s for all of our automotive services for many years. He is honest and does excellent work."