Tue-Fri: 10:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ruben Nino from pleasanton on 11/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Excellent work and only do what is needed. Trustworthy and reliable are why I continue to take my cars to Ricks."
5 star rating
Bogdan from on 11/17/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Excellent experience, I recommend"
5 star rating
Terry Castillo from fremont on 11/6/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Volvo C30 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent auto repair! Very responsive, conscientious and service oriented! Rick and Russell are great to work with."
5 star rating
Jack sheehan from pleasanton on 11/2/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Volvo V70 and their testimonial is:

"Trust them!"

"Trust them!"
5 star rating
Alex from on 10/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"I would highly recommend it due to exceptional customer service and quality of work. Everything was done in a timely manner and thoroughly communicated."
5 star rating
Bob from on 10/13/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"The service is always great, customer service is top notch Russel is by far one of the kindest people you will ever deal with professional and knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/7/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Very thorough and communicative."
5 star rating
Alexander Elterman from pleasanton on 9/3/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Very impressive shop, nice people, good reasonable prices. Nobody will sell you unnecessary repairs."
5 star rating
Jan K from on 8/29/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Highly recommend due to excellent service, honest evaluation and recommendations. Also friendly staff and comfortable waiting area."
5 star rating
Marcia C from on 8/18/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend them. They kept me informed in a very timely manner on the status of repairs. The work was very good and very reasonable. They called to confirm when I was picking my vehicle up. Overall such a positive experience."

Reviews from Google